Giarc36: Seeking the missing piece for my puzzle.....

Like Me
Favorite Me
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 36 yr-old man seeking woman, 25-45
  • Located in: Kingston, Kingston, Jamaica, Caribbean
  • Last online: Online over 1 month
  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Education: Some College
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Occupation: Sales/Marketing
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has kids: No
  • Wants kids: Definitely
  • Sign: Libra Libra Men in Jamaica

More About Me

I am an easy going and simply person,full of compassion and enthausiastic about life and a very hard worker, I believe in working for what you want.and I love jesus Christ because he is the one who gives me strength at all times

More About my Match

I am looking for a lover and soul partner and definitely a loving wife if posible sharing relationship even if conducted from such a great distance. In my experience a true love touches each heart no matter how far apart they are. A physically and mentally fit woman grounded in reality who shares like interests.I wish you are a woman who wants and is unafraid to please and yet demands pleasing for yourself. A woman in all respects who devotes yourself to the needs of your chosen. An honest and sincere woman, with me and yourself. A woman I can trust with all that is important to me!


Sales Representative and a driver as well deliver and expand routes An i play music sometimes

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »