GolferBob67: Honest, friendly, kind, compassionate, young in; heart, mind & Soul, 59 year old true Gentleman.

An evening in New York City
An evening in New York City.

My Details

More About Me

Hello there, my name is Bob. I am a happy, friendly, fiercely, honest, loyal-trustworthy, fairly intelligent & very devout Catholic, young in; heart, mind and Soul, 59 year old true gentleman. November 2019, I moved to Port Charlotte, FL to live. I foresee the day that when I meet my one, true, lifetime Soul-mate, we will settle down in one location! Rarely do I go to bars-nightclubs, to meet women, as I don't drink so, I figured I would try the Internet. I have been on a couple-few dating sites since 1998. In this time I have physically met 7 Ladies; 2 I hope, plan and pray to stay in some form of contact with my entire life! I had this insight awhile back: "Instead of looking for love, I have decided to let love find me. Basically, I am going to get out of the way & just let love happen in God's perfect time!" Like most available individuals, I am hoping & praying to find someone to walk side-by-side in this wonderful journey we call life! I consider myself to be a fairly both romantic and affectionate person. One thing that I long for is to softly hold my Lady's gentle hand. I hope to one day hold her heart in my heart for all Eternity! It is never-ever to late to find someone, whom you can spend; "Happily-ever-after" with! Thank you for this time and I wish you both good luck in your search and in your life!!!

More About my Match

I am hoping and praying to find my one, true lifetime Soul-mate, who God promise to me & I to her since the beginning of time!! Ideally she will enjoy some of the hobbies, interests & activities, I enjoy. Plus she will introduce me to what she enjoys, which I will definitely try my VERY BEST to understand & enjoy them. This way we will, in time enjoy mutual likes & interests!!! She will ideally be a woman, who both already has &/or is wanting to have children. She will ALWAYS be my GREATEST BLESSING, followed closely by 'our children!!!' I consider myself to be a 'ONE WOMAN person,' so I am looking for the same! My ideal Mate, I envision her as being a honest, kind, caring, compassionate & Faithful Lady. Plus her inner-beauty will make her as breathtakingly beautiful as she is!

Ethnicity

My dear dad was 100% Irish, dear mom 50% French, 50% Norwegian.

Education

Bachelors in Business Administration; Marquette University. I passed the Certified Public Accounting exam and I have been a practicing accountant for 35 years.

Religion

I consider myself deeply devout, Roman Catholic. My dear Mom (God rest her Soul) was a Lutheran, until she met my dear Dad (God rest his Soul!)

Occupation

I am a self-employed Certified Public Accountant. However, I am looking for to find a local CPA firm. Also I am hoping to get either a finance and-or an office position.

Match Details

Tags

Posts made by GolferBob67

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »