Pacer01: Creating a smile, finding inner peace and making our world a better place!

  • Pacer01
  • Pacer01
  • Pacer01
  • Pacer01
Like Me
Favorite Me
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 62 yr-old man seeking woman, 45-58
  • Located in: Attard, Majjistral, Malta, Western Europe
  • Last online: Online Today
  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants kids: Probably Not
  • Sign: Capricorn Capricorn Men in Malta

More About Me

Fun loving, funny, easy going and dependable. Prefer indoors rather than out, but love the countryside, picnics and travelling. Love to relax over a good movie, in good company and a glass of red wine! I love dogs so long as they are not too large. I hate lies and honesty is a must. I don't like shouting, loud music or going out on a daily basis to pubs or with friends. Important to find inner peace within yourself and that allows you to love others... We try to make our world a better place, together!

More About my Match

I admire intelligence and education. Loud music, partying all night long and crowds are a no-no for me. Need to have a tinge of independence, be smart and like walking, nature and the sea. Like to cook together and more... Travelling and learning about new cultures is a plus. Need to have an element of humour. Non smoking please!


Maltese born with influence from Italy and Greece on my mother's side.


Graduated in Medicine and Surgery, Malta. Masters degree in Health Information Science, Warwick, UK. Masters degree in Public Health Medicine, Malta. International Diploma in Computer Science


Roman Catholic believe but not too religious


My job keeps me busy but I find quality time for my passions...

Match Details

  • Seeking: Woman | 45-58 yrs
  • Located: Anywhere
  • For: Long-term Dating
  • Smokes: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Separated
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »