Halper786: I am looking my life parter

Halper786
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

I am British Asian healthy slim quite knownalage able. All life try to help needy peoples. That is way i am getting peace of mind. I have 2 daughters 2 son's all degree holders all married all have children's all living own houses and I am retired living independent my older daughter bought her 6 bedroom's villa in Turkey she with family settled their for children's education .Second daughter is lawyer her husband is I T engineering he is Turkish . my Son's they are running own Investment CO they are using public money making flats and houses they are doing all job end off projects profits devoid 50/50% and also they own gym . when I have time helping them . 2 /3 time I been Turkey . if my partner lady like to live Turkey I will happily arrange too live Turkey. Mostly my life I steady many subjects law health religion and others I am quite knowledge able . I am not boring person .also my children's and me try too be good family no one off us no drink alcohol no smoke no drug no any bad habits .thanks for giving your Maqsood London

More about my Match

I am looking my life parter age from 48. To 65 years slim healthy and good English speaker. She must willing to learn Islam

Ethnicity

Any

Education

Any

Occupation

Any

Match Details

Tags

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »