simplyblue0ne: Looking for someone special to add more to my life

simplyblue0ne Photos
  • simplyblue0ne
  • simplyblue0ne
  • simplyblue0ne
  • simplyblue0ne
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

I'm very easy going and don't get stressed about many things. I like to travel and I enjoy outdoor activities such as boating, hiking, biking and walks around the lake. I also enjoy photography. I like going out. I don't smoke, my friends say that I 'rock' in the kitchen. I'm the type of person who is shy at first, but warms up quickly when you get to know me. I enjoy having fun in life. I am very very very open minded.

More About my Match

I want someone who I can have fun with and who is easy going. I would prefer to find someone with similar interests. If you are active and have a good sense of humor we'll do great. I am also interested in finding a woman who enjoys life, is independent, and is looking for a relationship.

Occupation

I manage industrial projects. When doing this I oversee construction and other projects by coordinating design processes, analyzing budgets, hiring workers and managing all specialty staff.

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »