Honey72: For once in my life….

Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 52 yr-old woman seeking man, 50-60
  • Located in: D., Southern Great Plain, Hungary, Eastern Europe
  • Last online: Online Today
  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Occupation: Sales/Marketing
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has kids: No
  • Wants kids: No Way
  • Sign: Capricorn Capricorn Women in Hungary

More About Me


I'm a kind,correct, educated feminine curvy woman, who is ready to settle down by the right man.
Sense of humor is important, if you have you know all...

Some good in life:
-to love somebody
-a romantic night with candles
-to bake a chocolate cake
-walking, when is snowing
-to be hand in hand
-to get a message from a man
-hot chololate
-mozzarella, tomato&basil
-to lay in the grass,and just see the stars
-to laught on myself
-an evening with my friends
-listen to my favourite song in the radio

and etc...

More About my Match

IF YOU have a new profile, with a stolen very handsome man’s pics, your income is 150 000 plus,and CALL YOURSELF “WIDOWED” Leave me alone please!

He is a tall, intelligent, fair man, who find attractive curvy women also.

A man,who is interested at LTR,dont play games,serious,with great sense of humor.
If he likes to travel a big bonus.

I would like to find a man, who has real interest, not only online until some chat..., who will ready to meet if both we want.

Im tired all type of men, who call himself widowed,and lost her wife at car incident or at cancer.
I cant believe there are only same type of men, cause most of them scammer.
So please leave me alone!



Match Details

  • Seeking: Man | 50-60 yrs
  • Located: Anywhere
  • For: Long-term Dating
  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm) to 6' 7"  (201 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender, Fit/Athletic, Muscular, Average, Proportional, Curvy, Few extra pounds, Full Figured, Stocky, Husky, Voluptuous, Big and Beautiful, Large
  • Hair color: Dark Blonde, Medium Brown, Dark Brown, Black, Salt & Pepper
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD/Post Doctoral
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never, Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Separated
  • Has kids: No | Yes, they live with me | Yes, they live with me sometimes | Yes, they don't live with me | Yes, they are far away | Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants kids: No, but welcome yours

Posts made by Honey72

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »