Jason458: I

Like Me
Favorite Me
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 48 yr-old man seeking woman, 30-55
  • Located in: Durham, North Carolina, USA
  • Last online: Online over 1 month
  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Occupation: Retail
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants kids: Not Sure
  • Sign: Scorpio Scorpio Men in North Carolina

More About Me

can really think of anything much but, honesty and patience is my virtue. I can be a little funny sometimes and Its safe to say, i am a romantic being. I never give up and I like people who never give up in life, no matter the circumstances. I feel really happy, when I am able to help and love others. When I follow my heart and chase my dreams, when I become the reason for someone's strength and happiness, when I am able to inspire, motivate and uplift others. I am very loyal and down to earth. When i am in love, I love unconditionally. I am not saying that I am perfect because there is no such thing as perfect human, but I have a perfect ways of showing affection. I love music, cooking, reading and exploring because i love to learn new things everyday.

More About my Match

Looking someone to talk with and occasionally go and grab a bite to eat


Work a few days a week putting up stock a convenience store

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »