jgodwin: no cheaters please

With friends in the UK in Aug 2018 Im in the back left hand corner
With friends in the UK in Aug 2018, I'm in the back left hand corner,

My Details

More About Me

I'm 30, a pretty relaxed person, always keen to learn new things. I'm looking for someone to hang out, do activities with and maybe turn a good friendship into a strong long lasting relationship. I would like to have someone who is around the same age group (20-30).

I'm a country person and have lived in the country most of my life. Lived in Darwin for a few years but didn't like it there. I enjoy drives in the forest, not really a fan of night clubs,

I love to travel and have been overseas to Indonesia (Bali), Brunei, Dubai and the UK.

I like sitting by the campfire and looking at the night sky and quiet times at home. Need someone to keep me active No fakes or scammers please. Feel free to message me if you want to chat

More About my Match

looking for someone who can keep me active, nags me,travel bug, wants to do activities, likes road trips and have fun, not afraid to get their hands dirty. I'm open to date single parents too

Also seeking someone who has hair length to the knees or below but not a necessary.

Also seeking someone whos willing to travel


Palmerston High 09


Former airline ramp services


Posts made by jgodwin

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »