jhogin: Oleschool

No Photo WomanNo photo
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

Medium ht and wt. White hair. 72 yrs, looking to chat or pen pal. I lived in Glyfada, Greece in 1975-1976 at Hellikon Air Base. Would love to visit Greece once again.

More About my Match

The best I can tell you, instead of finding someone to live with, "find someone you can't live without".


Have received so many nice
messages. I do thank you. But I seek a gentleman my age or older that needs me. Not for my appearance, not for being a housekeeper or cook, but to be a companion, friend, to be the one that holds my hand and says, "I love you for you", because "you love me for me". I am a good caregiver, listener, cook, I am a Christian, I love the lord and my family. Single for over 25 yrs and it was my choice.

Sincerely seeking a gentleman who would appreciate me and take care of me and allow me to take care of him.

72 yrs is a long time. I still love the 60,70 music, I am a romantic at heart and always will be. My heart has let me down a few times, but I am a tough bird. Hard too keep down.

Good glass of wine, caring, loving, compassionate, sensitive.
Little smooth jazz on the stereo, grilled steak, garlic bread, salad, my goodness, what else could one want. To me, this is not the way to express yourself. One can say anything here. Honesty is the best policy.

If your out there and you need me, well, let me hear from you. This is my last go around and I don't have time for unwanted pretenses. joy

Occupation

I am retired and work part time as CNA

Posts made by jhogin

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »