jtirishfan: Lets see what happens

Like Me
Favorite Me
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 40 yr-old man seeking woman, 18-35
  • Located in: Augusta, Georgia, USA
  • Last online: Online over 1 month
  • Height: 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Occupation: Travel / Recreation / Hospitality
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has kids: No
  • Wants kids: Someday
  • Sign: Pisces Pisces Men in Georgia

More About Me

Hello everyone. Thank you for reading this. Let me start by saying my name is Jimmy.I work alot and try to live my life the best i can. Im a big sports fan. I love music Ill listen to just about any form except opera sorry but just not my cup of tea. I like to joke around and goof off. Life is way to short to be serious all the time. I am also a big movie fan i like alot of types everything from action to comedies. I write mostly poetry and love to read my book choices would be mostly non fiction. For me the thing i believe is that you never know when youll find the right person or who that person will be but you have to be open to it. I think ive took up enough of youre time so ill leave you with this laugh, smile, and always enjoy the company of friends.

More About my Match

my ideal match is simple its someone who is honest and is themselves good and bad theres no reason trying to hide anything.


Hotel manager


Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »