kameala27: hello my name is kameala

kameala27online today!
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

i am a 46 year old female i live in toronto i am 5 feet tall i have dark brown hair and brown eyes i like movies music and meeting new people i was born in the carribeian i have been seperte for 7 years now i have just got me divorce last september i am very friendly and out going i am not perfect and i am not rich but i am a good person

More about my Match

i am looking for someone who is very smart friendly and out going and who has respect for others i am also looking for someone who does not smoke so if u are out there please feel free to drop me a line

Occupation

i work i manufactoring

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
ItalianMystery: "which picture do you like best?"(meet us in the profile reviews)
 
We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here