Kenpo_3: Well grounded guy, Caring, and family oriented.

Opening for Craig Wayne Boyd
Opening for Craig Wayne Boyd

My Details

More About Me

I am a 49 year old guy, who works a lot, and Teaches Martial Arts. I am a musician, I play Bass guitar and rhythm guitar, and I try to sing from time to time. I like being outdoors expect in the winter. I am the biggest freeze baby on earth. I am recently separated from my Girlfriend of seven years. I am not really looking for a relationship right now, just friends. However, I can not see into the future, so you never can tell. I am NOT a "Hook-up" kind of guy, and I am NOT a one night stand kind of guy either. I speak what I feel, and If you ask me a question I will answer you honestly. Sometimes I may sugar coat things a little bit. I am not afraid of confrontation. If a problem arises, I am the guy who must talk it out right now. I am smoker, I do Not do any drugs, nor do I want to be around them. I drink very very rarely. I can literally count on one hand how many time I have drank in the past seven years. Like everyone, I come with my own baggage that I prefer to carry myself. I am a great listener, and I like to talk most of the time. One thing I can promise is to be open and honest, you ask a question and I will answer it. No topic is taboo for me. I am an open book.

More about my Match

Honest, caring, loving, family oriented. Someone who wants to share their life with me and I can share mine with them.

Occupation

AI am a shift lead for a Manufacturing company in Mentor Ohio. I am also a 3rd Degree Black Belt in American Kenpo and I teach part time.

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »