KJ_USA_1959: Lonely looking for wonderful

KJ_USA_1959 Photos

My Details

More About Me

Hello, my name is Kim. I am 63 years old and seeking a long-term relationship with the right woman. I have been married twice and have six children. Five are grown. The youngest lives with her mother. I enjoy being in a relationship and am looking for a woman who would like to share my life with me.

I enjoy watching sports on TV, in-person, or in sports bars. I love baseball, American football, golf, NASCAR, and rodeos. I enjoy attending live music concerts, preferably classic rock 'n roll or country/western. Taking up golf and enjoy fishing.

I am political, very liberal/progressive on all issues. I am NOT religious.

More About my Match

My ideal match? Intelligence is my first priority. I enjoy spending time with an intelligent, fun, talkative lady who enjoys good conversations, or simply enjoying quiet time together. It would be nice if she enjoyed live concerts, classic rock 'n roll and country music. Likes attending sporting events, and is a good cook. I am not a good cook. I would hope that she is not religious and politically progressive/liberal. Ideally, she will be intelligent, kind, considerate, funny, and enjoy spending time together.

Ethnicity

1/2 Serbian, 1/4 Swedish, 1/4 other stuff

Education

B.S., Geography; M.A., Management

Religion

Devout atheist

Occupation

Sort of retired. Cashier at a small town grocery store.

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »