Kotka12345: Looking for a female partner for marriage

Kotka12345online today!
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

I work now 6 - 7 days a week, are planing to move from Scandinavia to a place where I find the right woman, dislike Bars, nightlife as fancy restaurants, like more a private live, am no party person, to be more in a small village as in a city, are more a self made man, less from shops, self done products as much as possible, buy from farmers whats needed. ( learnd too different professions )

More About my Match

a woman 45 - 60 years, from the country or city, which one wants an independent live in the country........as loves the country side
wants a live together, not side by side......likes to discuss, planing as do plans for the future, traveling and so on, to be free in a lot of things,
loves music, nature, gardening as planting, animals, as to do a lot of things with me ourselfs, be independent as much as possible.
A woman which one is willing to move to her husband ( in the womans country ), to start a new small family
as I do now - A woman which one is interrested in a relationship as a later marriage and at the beginning answers to letters too.


I am now in the transport and building business, work myself in my own company ( as are a professional cook - was in the hotel and restaurant business )

Match Details

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »