lllllEnigmalllll - Only here for the blogs~ Red

My Details

  • I am
    45 yr-old woman seeking man, 34-54
  • Located in
    Bristol, Connecticut, USA
  • Last online
    Jun 27
  • Height
    5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type
  • Hair Color
  • Eye Color
  • Ethnicity
  • Education
    Some College
  • Religion
  • Occupation
  • Income
    $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes
  • Drinks
  • Marital Status
  • Has kids
    Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants kids
    No, but welcome yours
  • Sign
    Gemini Gemini

Match Details

  • Seeking
    Man | 34-54 yrs
  • For
    Long-term Dating

More About Me

The dating nightmare... "Let's be friends, just friends. I'm not ready for a relationship but I expect you to do things with me considered inapropriate in terms of a friendship. We're not together, you can't claim me, you can't be with anyone but me. I need you to be loyal but I'll do what I want & when you get mad, I'll just tell you we're not together. If you catch feelings, I'll become distant. You knew what this was....I told you, I'm not ready for a relationship." Seriously...what?? dunno

I know I can't be the only one laugh

More about my Match

Seeking intelligence, a free thinker, strength and a sense of clever wit and humor, someone with an assertive personality...someone who can put up with me lol blushing


Operations Manager

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »