lovecanbereal - Ladies read on...

My Details

  • I am
    48 yr-old man seeking woman, 30-50
  • Located in
    Sydney, New South Wales, Australia, Australia/Oceania
  • Last online
    Jun 23
  • Height
    6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type
    Muscular
  • Hair Color
    Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color
    Hazel
  • Ethnicity
    White/Caucasian
  • Education
    Bachelors Degree
  • Religion
    Agnostic
  • Occupation
    Entrepreneurial / Start-up
  • Income
    ---
  • Smokes
    Never
  • Drinks
    Occasionally
  • Marital Status
    Never Married
  • Has kids
    No
  • Wants kids
    Someday
  • Sign
    Virgo Virgo

Match Details

  • Seeking
    Woman | 30-50 yrs
  • Located
    Anywhere
  • For
    Intimate Encounter
  • Height
    5' 0"  (152 cm) to 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Has kids
    No

More About Me

Male. Sydney. 48, fit, 6 ft tall. Here mostly for the Poetry; however I will respond to all genuine messages. Would love to chat to a lady poet/English language major, although; of course, you don't have to be! lol. Please use the mailbox on this site ONLY for messaging. That actually means use this mailbox ONLY. If you can't say, what you have to say, through the mail/chatbox on this site; then I will put you down as a scammer; so don't bother. (There you go, all the scammers out there, I have just saved you a little bit of time). Also let it be known that I am very fond of horses and dogs. I am a horseman, and a poet. Animals are a great gift, and a great mystery in this life; and they deserve our respect. Thanks for reading my profile x.

More about my Match

Ideal match would be A lady from 30 to 50 years old. Looks important to some extent, although a kind heart, and a sense of humor, are vital.

Occupation

TAFE/IT

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »