Loves_Pizza: My word is my honor..

At the river 2017
At the river, 2017

My Details

More About Me

In the summer I love to garden, both vegetables and flowers. My favorite food is pizza, and I make my own from scratch every Friday night. I'm also a cat lover, and speak their language fluently. However, I do have cat free areas in my house. Some of my other hobbies include amateur radio and collecting various things such as coins and mineral specimens. I'm at home on any four wheel drive road and love to explore the Mother Lode.

I am a bit shy when I first meet new people, but warm up quickly. I believe a relationship is something to be cherished, and seek a long term one with a special match.

More About my Match

I prefer casual women, jeans and very little makeup. Someone I can talk to about almost anything for hours on end, truly a best friend. A woman who is a bit of a tom-boy who likes nature, short hikes in the forest, and likes animals is a good match for me. I do require a partner who is honest and faithful.

I am extremely attracted to long hair. A fun dinner for me is pizza and beer or lobster and prime bib. I am not a vegetarian, I can't handle cigarette smoke, and don't appreciate body art.

My ideal match likes creative or artistic hobbies and loves gardening too. I can't stand living in the city, so the desire for rural living is very important. Ask me any question and expect honest answers.

Occupation

Gold Miner, former Electronics Eng., but mostly retired now.

Match Details

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »