Mahmuod: Syria

  • Hope
  • Mahmuod
  • Mahmuod
  • Mahmuod
Like Me
Favorite Me
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 36 yr-old man seeking woman, 20-45
  • Located in: Tartous, Syria, Middle East
  • Last online: Online over 1 month
  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Muscular
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Other
  • Ethnicity: Middle Eastern
  • Education: Some College
  • Religion: Muslim/Islamic
  • Occupation: Retail
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has kids: No
  • Wants kids: Someday
  • Sign: Virgo Virgo Men in Syria

More About Me

I love work in my life and the most important thing is honesty in all relationships. When the beginning is honest, the end is sincere. I am looking for my life partner, the life we ??will live in stability, love and understanding.

More About my Match

Matching ideas, respect and honesty is not important, neither age nor place is important. Good treatment is unknown. From anywhere on the globe, a very beautiful place.


I studied electricity in high school, studied Russian and worked in the field of trade


I work in the water institution, a electrified jurisdiction, I have a Russian language diploma, I speak Arabic, Russian and English, and I work in commerce

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »