Makefitpro: A Great Man looking for an Honest and Real Woman

Makefitpro Photos
  • Makefitpro
  • Makefitpro
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

I am a hardworking man who enjoys time with friends, family, and self meditation. I am not a flashy man that will try to flaunt what he has. I enjoy the simple things.
I have a love for many types of music, from jazz, country, rock, and many more just no hip-hop or rap. I enjoy a nice dinner out and sometimes a movie.
I enjoy outdoors activities such as fishing, camping, hiking, and going to the gun range. I love to cook many types of foods.
I enjoy cars and mechanics.
If any of these things appeal to you, please do not hesitate to get in contact with me.

More about my Match

My ideal match would be a woman that knows what she wants. Someone that enjoy family time and has similar interests as me. I want someone that is not afraid of commitment because I am looking for a long-term relationship. A woman that is kind hearted, caring, adventurous, and has at least some sort of class. I want a woman that I can take out on a nice date and her be comfortable wherever we decide to go, or be content at home watching a movie or listening to music. I want someone that will enjoy spending time together even when it's a simple activity as well.

Occupation

I have a extensive background in welding and fabrication, but I currently work as a mechanic for an industrial company.

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
 
We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here