Mariokind38: Looking For A Good Companion

me again 08 25 17
me again 08/25/17

My Details

More About Me

I am a very laid back, down to earth kind person. I enjoy dinners, movies, and working out on occasion. I was born here in Arizona but raised in Iowa. I attended high school in 1994 and graduated early in December 1996. I like video games since I was 8yrs old and still play online every so often. I am also outgoing and love going out to the movies sometimes. I am hoping one day to find my future life long career. I love animals as well and welcome yours. I am very single, never married, and no children. I have a very large family, both sides of my Mexican and Italian heritage...especially the food, mhmmm! ;D

More About my Match

My ideal match would be a woman who is kind hearted, faithful, sensitive, trustworthy, very respectful, intelligent, but not Einstein, and most importantly can hold a conversation. Looks are important but not everything, as I have found myself attracted to thick to athletic built women. I prefer non smokers and non drinkers, definitely drug free! A Woman who is very sensitive and affectionate towards me and others close to me, just as I would them. I also have to say I like to laugh, so a sense of humor is always a nice ice breaker!

Occupation

I have experience in production in metals and other distribution, I also have experience in maintenance and tele-communications.I hope to one day get more involved with computer graphics or engineering.

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »