Mexican Friendly Gal would like to meet a Scott
  • 37 yr-old woman seeking man, 37-47
  • Lleida, Cataluna, Spain, Western Europe
  • May 12
  • 5' 3"  (160 cm)
  • Average
  • Black
  • Brown
  • Hispanic/Latino
  • Bachelors Degree
  • Non-religious
  • Entrepreneurial / Start-up
  • ---
  • Never
  • Rarely
  • Divorced
  • Yes, they live with me
  • Not Sure
  • Aries Aries

Match Details

  • Man | 37-47 yrs
  • Anywhere
  • Long-term Dating

More About Me

I am a very positive, passionate, friendly person, I love nature and the outdoors, doing at home, series and prefer family time over parties, but I am a really good dancer. I love a good talk and I am a good listener, even though I can be quite talkative if the topic is interesting. I do have a romantic heart and I'm not interested in one night stands or the sorts... I am here because I would love to meet a scottish man... I heard they have a good sense of humor ;) I am not myself in Scottland at the moment... I am in Spain but who knows maybe over time someone is worth me moving there :D

More about my Match

I am looking for someone who is similar to me... faithful, centered, self disciplined, passionate and unafraid of love.


I am a dietitian, a psychologist and have worked as an English teacher many years.

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
Simmo1: "It's Time for a review :("(meet us in the profile reviews)