MikeEvans83: Looking for love before it's too late

Myself dressed up on rare occasions
Myself dressed up on rare occasions
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 41 yr-old man seeking woman, 30-45
  • Located in: Elyria, Ohio, USA
  • Last online: Online over 1 month
  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: Some College
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Occupation: Sales/Marketing
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants kids: Not Sure
  • Sign: Aries Aries Men in Ohio

More About Me

I am a man that has been hurt too many times. I have a big heart that is willing to give to any woman who can treat me right as I would do the same for them. Love all kinds of music and up for anything when the time comes. I love to draw pictures for people. But once you get to know me, you will notice I do care.

More About my Match

Someone who is loyal, faithful, and never would betray me as I would never do those things. Want to know more, ask me anything.


work as a sales representative and cashier, love talking to people to have friends.

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »