MsKat55: Who is Ready For The Kathryn Challenge...

MsKat55 Photos
  • MsKat55
  • MsKat55
  • MsKat55
  • MsKat55
  • MsKat55
  • MsKat55
  • MsKat55
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

ARE YOU READY TO EXPERIENCE KATHRYN???? Hello. I am a divorced high school, special education teacher..This is my first experience with on- line dating.. I am 5'8" tall, weighing 130 lbs, with big blue eyes, and a very kind, and inviting smile. I have a B.A., and an M.A. from Duke University. I am a Non-smoker, Non-drug user, and I do enjoy my occasional glass of wine, mojito, or margarita.. I have one adult son. He is a veteran of Iraq and of Afghanistan. He is married, with a young daughter, my beautiful, and sweet grand daughter. My interests are very varied...I belong to a gym, and work out four days a week. I love to travel, read, cook, hike, fish, camp, garden, and go away on little weekend get a way's with that special someone. God plays an important role in my life. I am more spiritual, than I am religious. My family and friends would describe me as being very attractive, kind, loving, loyal, honest, giving, with a big heart..I love my life!! What would make it extra special would be to share my life-with " a very special man.." I am a hopeless romantic!! I am a giver- Not a taker.. I AM VERY RE-LOCATABLE FOR THAT RIGHT MAN!!!! So...To Summarize- I will say, that I am seeking to find " that special gentleman "-who will share my life with me. I AM ONLY INTERESTED IN A COMMITTED, MONOGAMOUS, LONG-TERM RELATIONSHIP-WHICH WILL CULMINATE IN MARRIAGE.... I AM READY!!! SO..LET'S GO!!!

More about my Match

Hmm. This is interesting...Since, I am allowed only a limited amount of characters, I have to be brief-yet concise...Here goes...Let me begin by saying that I AM ONLY INTERESTED IN MEETING CAUCASIAN, HISPANIC, OR ASIAN SINGLE/DIVORCED OR WIDOWED MEN- who are between the ages of 55 and 67!!! I grew up as an ARMY brat, so if you were, or are in the military-you would be very welcomed by me...I AM ONLY LOOKING TO MEET GENTLEMEN-WHO WANT A COMMITTED/MONOGAMOUS/LONG-TERM RELATIONSHIP-WHICH WILL CULMINATE IN MARRIAGE.. Please- be physically fit..I am!! Please be romantic, as I am a hopeless romantic..I am looking for a man-who is NOT a spectator in life, BUT..an active participant!! You should love to laugh!! I do!! You should enjoy being pampered, and spoiled..That is one of my finer characteristics!! I would hope you would enjoy most of the activities that I participate in!! But....Most of all...Be kind. Be honest. Be loyal. Be caring. Be loving. Be Respectful..LOVE YOURSELF- SO..YOU CAN LOVE ME!!!! LET'S GO!!!! I AM VERY WORTH IT!!!!

Ethnicity

" Acting upon my curiosity, and wih my son's encouragement, I recently took Ancestry.com's DNA test. I found out that in addition to being Polish, I am also Jewish, British, and Native American. It was the best $100.00 that I have ever invested.."

Education

" I hold a BA and an MA in Speech Pathology, and Special Education from Duke University.."

Religion

" I was raised a Catholic. I no longer adhere to the Catholic faith or teachings. I am NOT a church-goer. I am a Christian. However, I am of the belief that one can worship and have a connection with God, without attending church. I am starting to ex

Occupation

I am a high school special education teacher

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
MrRick77: "FROZEN WANTED !!!"(meet us in the puzzles)
 
We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here