Natasja2014: happy single mum enjoying life like it is but would be nice to share a few things with a partner lov

Like Me
Favorite Me
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 50 yr-old woman seeking man, 30-45
  • Located in: Kenmare, Kerry, Ireland, Western Europe
  • Last online: Online over 1 month
  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: Some College
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Occupation: Homemaking / Child Rearing
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants kids: Not Sure
  • Sign: Aquarius Aquarius Women in Ireland

More About Me

happy single mum enjoying life like it is but would be nice to share some things with a partner instead of my pets lhahaha lol now very busy with setting up my bakery bussenis and making a lot of cakes love doing that and creating something incredible for celebration occasions and hoping some day to move to Spain and enjoying life there

More About my Match

my match dont know it is just if the feelings are there than they are there if not well than it was not ment to be


making celebration cakes

Match Details

  • Seeking: Man | 30-45 yrs
  • Located: Anywhere
  • For: Long-term Dating
  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm) to 6' 11"  (211 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender, Fit/Athletic, Toned & Firm, Muscular
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic, Non-religious
  • Drinks: Never, Rarely, Occasionally, Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
  • Wants kids: Definitely | Someday
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »