Neonpurple: A analog man in a digital world.

Neonpurple Photos

My Details

More About Me

I am an Open-minded man, and here to write with people all over the world. When it will be more than this, I would be ok with it. ;)

Love to laugh and that a lot. With an open and loyal heart. Am a man who likes to listen, who likes in-depth conversations as well as fooling around. Have a romantic side, so definitely the right one for a candlelight dinner. I think my cooking skills are very well (and even healthy for a man), I just lack the woman which I can prove that. A man that also like to get hugs and holding hands.

The world is such a beauty full place. Love to travel. Dream of camping under a sky painted with northern lights, a tranquil place on the Mediterranean Sea, or a chaotic sightseeing tour in America or Asia. What could be more fulfilling than discover all aspect life together?

Enjoy some sports, especially cycling at sunrise or sunset. It is a nice balance to my job. But not really a "freak". Tried to change my figure my diet too. Sometimes only chocolate is stronger than my will. So yeah, I am not perfect.
Try out new things, like inline skating right now. Listening to music is an important part of me, calm or lively depending on my mood.

More About my Match

The key to my heart are loyalty, humor, honesty, empathy. Appearance is less important to me. To be reliable side by side in good and bad times, as I would do. A partnership at eye level. Who also looking for a serious and sincere relationship.

I wont not change you so you do not change me.

Education

After 14 years in landscape maintenance, I decided to switch to the psychosocial area. There can fall back on experience in community service and interning in nursing.

Religion

I believe that there are angels in any form whatsoever.

Occupation

Work with people who have mental disorder. Maybe not a job to become a millionaire, but a fulfilling occupation carries the wage in itself.

Match Details

Tags

Posts made by Neonpurple

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »