notrealname9900: Seeking stability while traveling the world, I'm eager to settle down and build a loving family.

Like Me
Favorite Me
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 34 yr-old man seeking woman, 18-99
  • Located in: Addis Ababa, Ethiopia, Africa
  • Last online: Online over 1 month
  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Religion: Muslim/Islamic
  • Occupation: Computer Programming
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has kids: No
  • Wants kids: Someday
  • Sign: Aquarius Aquarius Men in Ethiopia

More About Me

Hello there! I'm an adventurous and driven individual on a quest to find that elusive concept called "home." Due to the unsuitability of my home country for living and working, I've become quite the globe-trotter, exploring various countries in search of a place where I can truly settle down and establish roots.

From Ethiopia to Egypt, Saudi Arabia to Qatar, Bahrain, and beyond, I've had the privilege of immersing myself in diverse cultures and gaining a wealth of experiences along the way. However, deep down, I yearn for stability and a sense of belonging. I have reached a point in my life where I'm eager to put down roots and create a warm and loving family of my own.

While my nomadic lifestyle has its thrills, I believe it's time to find a partner who shares my longing for stability and the comfort of a place we can call our own. I value the excitement of exploration, and it would be amazing to meet someone who possesses an adventurous spirit and a curiosity about the world.

Family is paramount to me, and I hope to find a like-minded soul who shares the same values. Someone who dreams of building a loving and nurturing family unit, filled with laughter, support, and lasting memories.

It's worth mentioning that adaptability is a quality I admire, as I've grown accustomed to embracing change and adjusting to new surroundings. I believe in the power of compatibility, seeking a connection that goes beyond superficiality and aligns on a profound emotional level. Sharing similar beliefs, interests, and life goals would be the foundation of our extraordinary bond.

In this exciting journey of life, I long for a partner who can stand by my side through thick and thin, offering unwavering support and understanding. Together, we can create a sanctuary of love and stability, where we can truly call it "home." If you're ready to embark on this adventure with me, let's connect and build something beautiful together.

More About my Match

I'm looking for an ideal match who shares my desire for stability and a place to call home. Being someone who travels frequently due to the unsuitability of my home country, I now long for a settled life and the opportunity to create a loving family of my own.

I envision my ideal match as someone with an adventurous spirit, someone who embraces new experiences and is open to exploring different cultures. It would be wonderful to find a partner who values family as much as I do and sees it as a central pillar of our lives together.

Given my nomadic lifestyle, it would be advantageous if my ideal match had a flexible lifestyle or a career that allows for mobility. Compatibility is crucial to me, so finding someone with whom I share a deep emotional connection and who aligns with my beliefs, interests, and life goals is essential.

Having experienced the challenges of living in different countries, I hope to find a partner who is supportive, understanding, and willing to adapt to new environments. Someone who can stand by my side through the highs and lows, offering unwavering support and companionship.

Ultimately, I am seeking a loving partner who can provide a sense of stability and home, as we embark on the journey of building a life together.


programming guy, who used to work for many companies (remote), manage some teams, zoom meetings, office at home may be sometimes i work from nearest cafe or restaurant.

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »