osattaur

Ambitious adventurer looking for partner in crime
  • 25 yr-old man seeking woman, 21-28
  • Toronto, Ontario, Canada
  • Feb 4
  • 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Average
  • Black
  • Brown
  • East Indian
  • Bachelors Degree
  • Muslim/Islamic
  • Technical / Science / Engineering
  • ---
  • Never
  • Never
  • Never Married
  • No
  • Definitely
  • Taurus Taurus

Match Details

  • Woman | 21-28 yrs
  • Anywhere
  • Marriage

More About Me

I will be turning 25 in May and looking to find a woman for marriage soon. I am of Guyanese background, mature and determined for something serious long term. I am not really a homebody, and in the summer I like to be out and about doing different things. I enjoy activities such as movies, pools or bowling. Also, I been traveling since a little kid, so I love explorations whether it be long drives or just going out to new cities. I really like nature, hiking, camping, fishing and anything like that. I know when it’s time to get serious and when it’s time to have fun. I'm easy going, mature, and culturally brought up.

More about my Match

I just want to meet someone who has their head on their shoulders and knows what she wants in life. Someone that also enjoys going out and exploring places. Someone that is stable, wants to settle down and raise a family later on in life. I want someone that has also retained some culture and religion because I really like watching Indian movies and practice my religion as much as I can. :)

Ethnicity

Guyanese

Religion

Muslim, moderate and balance minded

Occupation

Work for the Toronto Transit service, in servicing and maintaining the trans for subway operations. Moving into the engineering department soon.

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
dukeking: "Am I the right one???"(meet us in the quizzes)