OWNMEALLTHEWAY: OLDER SENSUAL FEMALE WANTED

No Photo ManNo photo
Like Me
Favorite Me
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 46 yr-old man seeking woman, 60-99
  • Located in: Derby, Derbyshire, England, UK, Western Europe
  • Last online: Online within 2 weeks
  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Partial Gray
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Atheist
  • Occupation: Transportation
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has kids: No
  • Wants kids: Not Sure
  • Sign: Cancer Cancer Men in England

More About Me

I am a slim guy, very respectful, open minded and thoughtful. I am well groomed and enjoy making others happy and satisfied. I have a piercing on my tongue and I have no tattoos, I am we groomed and very energetic and giving.

More About my Match

SEEKING A MATURE AND SENSUAL LADY TO EXPERIENCE SENSUAL TIMES TOGETHER AS INTIMACY IS IMPORTANT TO ME, I enjoy going out to paces, restaurants, holidays, staying in and enjoying each other mentally physically and sexually. I can travel and stay over, I enjoy a lady with commands and demands. Seeking a lady who enjows the good things in life and is s*xual also.

Occupation

I work in logistics

Posts made by OWNMEALLTHEWAY

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »