Pebab: Searching woman for relationship

Pebab Photos
Like Me
Favorite Me
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 65 yr-old man seeking woman, 40-60
  • Located in: Skene, Vastra Gotaland, Sweden, Western Europe
  • Last online: Online over 1 month
  • Height: 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Body Type: Large
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: Some College
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Occupation: Sales/Marketing
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants kids: Probably Not
  • Sign: Capricorn Capricorn Men in Sweden

More About Me

I was widowed 1.5 years ago due to cancer.
I miss som female company to share ordinary life.
I speak swedish, english and russian fluently. Some german and serbocroatian.
I am quite interested in Sports, specially hockey.

More About my Match

Truthful, independent, warmhearted, caring with traditional family values. Preferably a fish in the matter of starsigns, but that is not a must.


Russian parentes but born in Sweden


Russian orthodox


Self employed in the fresh friozen fish business

Match Details

  • Seeking: Woman | 40-60 yrs
  • Located: Within 5000 miles of Skene, Vastra Gotaland, Sweden
  • For: Long-term Dating
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: Some College
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic, Christian/Protestant, Christian/LDS, Christian/Other
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Wants kids: No, been there, done that
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »