Pebble1974: It's time to look out for me!! Please come and take my breath away!!!

Pebble1974 Photos
  • Pebble1974
  • Pebble1974
  • Pebble1974
  • Pebble1974
Like Me
Favorite Me
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 49 yr-old woman seeking man, 35-50
  • Located in: Killorglin, Kerry, Ireland, Western Europe
  • Last online: Online within 5 days
  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Hair Color: Radically Dyed
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: Some College
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Occupation: Entrepreneurial / Start-up
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants kids: No, been there-done that
  • Sign: Libra Libra Women in Ireland

More About Me

Hi! I have been hurt in the past. My life is about my kids but I've decided it's time to think of me too! I'm a hopeless romantic at heart and a very true and honest type of gal. I'm not ready to give up yet!

More About my Match

I would love to find someone who adores me for who I am, who wants to spend time doing the little things in life but at the same time wants to spoil me! You must be out there somewhere!!!

Occupation

I am a self employed single mum to 3 gorgeous kids…who are almost all grown up now!

Posts made by Pebble1974

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »