Whitelily63: Looking for my last forever.

  • Whitelily63
  • Whitelily63
  • Whitelily63
  • Whitelily63
Like Me
Favorite Me
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 60 yr-old woman seeking man, 55-64
  • Located in: Harrison Twsp, Michigan, USA
  • Last online: Online Today
  • Height: 5' 3"  (160 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Occupation: Manufacturing & Production
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Sign: Virgo Virgo Women in Michigan

More About Me

I'm an easy going, caring, respectful person. I'm family oriented. I have a daughter that lives with me for the time being. I love to Dance, go to Karaoke. Movies. Dining out at different restaurants. Going for walks. Music in the park. Concerts. Taking a drive. And learning new things. I like warm weather better than cold weather. Baseball games. I live in Michigan. If you don't live close to me, please pass me by. I don't do long distance relationships.

More About my Match

Looking for a man that has things in common with me or likes to learn new things. Someone that knows how to treat a woman. Be family oriented. Loves to dance.


General labor. Assembly. Bender. Packing.

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »