Platonic2friends: I'm straight,looking for good human who has same mind,soul.U ready 2 relocate,where shall we move ?

No Photo WomanNo photo
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

Even though I'm heterosexual,I decided to
file my page under 'female to female '
as I think I can get more privacy on here.
Yes, I am straight,more hetero.

My location ,please read...

If you are a globe trotter yourself ,let's talk! I am not in Australia right now.
If you are up to relocate, think a good government
and clean fresh-aired country are more to your liking ,let's go.

I am presently in Chefchaouen, very close to Gibraltar . Mail me if you can visit ,meet in person soon.


More me: Travel ,food,health food,herbs,natural food,starting afresh,seeking calm,good person for partner ,fresh cooking...

I am a petite Eurasian ,now whitening hair ,mature ,chronological age,39, I sometimes can look like older as I don't color my hair.
I don't wear make up,nor high heels.


I have Google Hangouts , hold a device that can't access whatsapp or Viber --no sim. I have Skype. I do want
to Skype only after we are okay with each other .Happy to
make voice calls for proof we are real & see who owns the page we just read .;).

Also,I enjoy home decorating ,designing,cooking, fresh food ,traveling to healthful countries that have healthful food.

I do research on plant food,globally.

More About my Match

You have THE time to make this connection successful between us,can write more than
8 ,eight sentences .

You can up & go,fly to meet up in a comfy ,friendly country here .& ,so will help us to get
to know each other.

Up for relocating,can work digitally ,likes cold ,snow,fresh food,fresh air.

You are calm,transparent ,good-mooded,cheerful,solutions -person to
temporary moments of trying times,loyal,supportive,love Christmas.

Ethnicity

Mixed race ,of four blended cultures of bloodline but my upbringing ,time more spent in N.Y.and Jpn give me my real background .

Education

Began with Bachelor of Art History and Museum Studies but switched to studying Nutrition,Anthropology.

Religion

I try to believe in myself , hope to find ,twin soul in this world . " My Match" below ,please cancel that ,I am NOT seeking that one.I could not change it,the site won't change it for me.

Occupation

Research into plant food from native soils .

Match Details

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »