Polishedsilence: Happy and easy going.

Polishedsilence Photos
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 45 yr-old man seeking woman, 20-55
  • Located in: Sacramento, California, USA
  • Last online: Online over 1 month
  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Muscular
  • Hair Color: Silver/White
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Occupation: Labor/Construction
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has kids: No
  • Wants kids: Definitely
  • Sign: Taurus Taurus Men in California

More About Me

I'm one dude who loves to be happy but sometimes finds it hard to reach it. I love Love

I love culture, experience and most especially family. I am an ambivert, I dislike people with no Passion for growth and I love animals..

More About my Match

She doesn't need too much, she doesn't have to be perfect but pure. I want an understanding lady not to understand me alone but understand herself and the fact that we can grow together, she has to have a little craziness to her hehe and most importantly she has to have fighting Spirit.


I work as a supervisor for a construction company. I make sure all materials needed are provided and the job is completed effectively.

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »