reb56 - fun guy/nice

My Details

  • I am
    61 yr-old man seeking woman, 39-55
  • Located in
    carthage, Missouri, USA
  • Last online
    Jun 4
  • Height
    5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type
    Muscular
  • Hair Color
    Blonde
  • Eye Color
    Hazel
  • Ethnicity
    White/Caucasian
  • Education
    Some College
  • Religion
    Christian/Protestant
  • Occupation
    Retired
  • Income
    Less than $25,000
  • Smokes
    Regularly
  • Drinks
    Occasionally
  • Marital Status
    Divorced
  • Has kids
    Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants kids
    Not Sure
  • Sign
    Gemini Gemini

Match Details

  • Seeking
    Woman | 39-55 yrs
  • Located
    Anywhere
  • For
    Dating
  • Height
    5' 0"  (152 cm) to 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type
    Slim/Slender, Fit/Athletic, Toned & Firm, Muscular, Ripped, Modelesque, Average, Curvy, Voluptuous
  • Hair color
    Auburn, Red, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Medium Brown, Dark Brown, Black
  • Ethnicity
    White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Asian, Native American, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander
  • Education
    High School
  • Religion
    Buddhist/Taoist, Christian/Catholic, Christian/Protestant, Christian/Other, Jewish, Muslim/Islamic, Spiritual but not religious

More About Me

just a fellow ready for long term relationship and possilbe marriage one day,hoping to find a fun loving woman,who likes what i like outdoors,sports/all.and just a nice fun loving person like me/people person,enjoy life.

More about my Match

enjoy what i like and vice versa,long term relation.fishing,etc.anything that we can enjoy togather,day or night,with family or friends.cookouts and picnics,etc.

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »