RegalPursuit727: Charming, Chivalrous, Romantic, Renaissance Gentleman ISO a Caring, Calm, Refined Petite Lady

No Photo ManNo photo
Like Me
Favorite Me
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 68 yr-old man seeking woman, 37-73
  • Located in: Atlanta, Georgia, USA
  • Last online: Online within 4 weeks
  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Partial Gray
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has kids: No
  • Wants kids: Not Sure
  • Sign: Cancer Cancer Men in Georgia

More About Me

I am a Universal Citizen who is basically a Happy Optimist and comfortable in my own skin. I believe in the Universal Truths of: God the Creator, Equality, Faith, Hope, Happiness, Karma, Joy, Laughter, Love, Life, Morals, Values, being Non-judgmental, Open-minded without Prejudices, Peace, Relationships, Respect to all.
I am Affectionate, Compassionate, Communicative, Compromising, Confident, Dependable, Ethical, Equanimous, Flexible, Fun-loving, Godly, Honest, Grateful, Humorous, Intelligent, Loyal, Loving, Morals, Non-judgmental, Optimistic, Peaceful, Respectful, Romantic, Sincere, Stable, Supportive and Understanding..
I remain a somewhat traditional gentleman interwoven with classic suave and savior faire which I admire in my Special Lady. Well, I don't have a photo posted which is my personal preference being a somewhat reserved old school gentleman however I'm willing to send some to your direct email.
Take a chance!
Let us create our own heaven with a great spiritual and emotionally balanced life filled with Love, Laughter and a Zest for living "Our Life while we can".
Life is precious but short especially in these treacherous times of the pandemic which has interrupted our lives for 3 years so here I am in a Regal Pursuit to find my real True Eros Love..
I love all genres of Music:Classical, Jazz, old school RnB, Reggae, Reggae-ton, Calyp-Soca, Salsa & Gospel..
I love Dancing & enjoy Happy Times w/ Family or Friends at house gatherings or making one with my Special Lady cuddled up watching Movies: Romantic, Action, Mystery & Sci-fi.. Documentaries: Ancient History, Bible, HGTV, Nova, PBA, Science.. I enjoy Sports: Auto-Sports,Tennis, Walking,Yoga..
Travel:Int'l: Caribbean, Central America, Mexico, Canada, Europe & Africa; Local:Inter-State, scenic drives..
Other Interests: Concerts, Festivals, Museums, Exhibits, Theater, Black-Tie Events..
Art, Crafts, Dance, Holistic Health, Nature, Gardening, Reading, Photography, Spiritual Enlightenment..

More About my Match

My Ideal Match would be a Unique and Exquisite Lady who carries herself with Dignity, Pride and Respect for all without Prejudices. She is a "Mirror of Myself" because we are so much in alignment in all or almost all the important areas of the 3C's: Communication, Compatibility and Chemistry. Communication is the most important ingredient to having a harmonious relationship by preventing misunderstandings or for problem resolutions.
Compatibility is an essential ingredient for the following areas: Spiritually, Intellectually, Emotionally and sharing Mutual Interests Joyfully.
Chemistry is the key ingredient for Attraction to advance into Recreational and s*xual Intimacy inorder to passionately maintain that Bliss forever.
She is Adventurous, Affectionate, Compassionate, Communicative, Equanimous, Ethical, Flexible, Fun-loving, Humorous, Honest, Intelligent, Loyal, Loving, Morals, Non-judgmental, Optimistic, Open-minded, Peaceful, Respectful, Romantic, Sincere, Stable, Supportive and Understanding..
If any or some of the above descriptive adjectives sound like you then we maybe a Match so let's talk and explore the possibilities. ??
I've always been selective but patiently waiting for someone like you in my Quest to find True lasting Love? For Security reasons, I don't have a photo posted but for the best ID verification let's meet on a video call..


Mixed Race


Spiritual but not Religious


Retired from Business and Financial Management Services after working over 30 plus years for International and Non-profit organizations then another 12 years in Sales Management.

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »