Robert11mc: A new dawn

Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 53 yr-old man seeking woman, 50-63
  • Located in: Hickory, North Carolina, USA
  • Last online: Online Today
  • Height: 6' 2"  (188 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Occupation: Aviation
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Sign: Taurus Taurus Men in North Carolina

More About Me

I love to travel, ride motorcycles, golf, scuba dive, explore nature, boating, skiing (snow and water), and treasure hunt. I also like to eat at nice restaurants, laugh with friends and spend time with family. With all that said, I'm actually an old school man that still has great hopes to find a woman with real integrity. A woman that knows to do the right thing even when nobody is watching. I'm looking for a best friend, a lover, a communicator, adventurer and loyal partner.

More About my Match

I am looking for a special, loving relationship with a unique Woman who is assertive, warm, affectionate, beautiful, sincere, easy going, with interests and characteristics similar to mine and even closer. Someone who wants a meaningful, serious, long-term relationship- starting off as friends, not just a few dates.
Are you that special Woman?
Feel free to message me.

Occupation

Aviation

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »