shelaylay: im looking for a companion, someone with her or his life, with a strong personality

Like Me
Favorite Me
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 31 yr-old woman seeking woman, 18-35
  • Located in: nelspruit, Mpumalanga, South Africa, Africa
  • Last online: Online over 1 month
  • Height: 5' 1"  (155 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Occupation: Entrepreneurial / Start-up
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has kids: No
  • Wants kids: Someday
  • Sign: Scorpio Scorpio Women in South Africa

More About Me

i am not a perfect person by any means. i still have work to do. with God's help, i am striving to be the best person i can be. am looking for a person i can trust .i love traveling a lot, im very down to earth i like to read a lot and keep up with many things.

More About my Match

i am looking for friendship, someone with honesty and intergrity. please be who you say you are. a person with a good sense of humor. a person who's willing to be there when i need him or her and i will be there for you too. and smile goes a long way


am a self employee and am still a student

Match Details

  • Seeking: Woman | 18-35 yrs
  • Located: Within 100 miles of nelspruit, Mpumalanga, South Africa
  • For: Talk/Email/Pen Pal
  • Height: 5' 1"  (155 cm) to 6' 11"  (211 cm)
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »