simiyah: Compassionate and caring

simiyah Photos
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 63 yr-old woman seeking man, 55-69
  • Located in: Kingston, Kingston, Jamaica, Caribbean
  • Last online: Online over 1 month
  • Height: 5' 2"  (157 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Occupation: Design / Visual & Graphic Arts
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Sign: Cancer Cancer Women in Jamaica

More About Me

Family and friends are most important to me in life. I've learned that money and opportunities come and go, but your friends and family are always there to help you when you need it

More About my Match

I am looking for a black man that is fun loving and spontaneous. Some other characteristics I am looking for include: independence, sense of humor,career driven and trustworthiness..




Spiritual but not religious


Design / Visual & graphic Arts

Match Details

  • Seeking: Man | 55-69 yrs
  • Located: Within 10000 miles of Kingston, Jamaica
  • For: Long-term Dating
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender, Toned & Firm, Average
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic, Christian/Protestant, Christian/Other
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never, Rarely, Occasionally, Gave it up
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
  • Wants kids: No, but welcome yours


Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »