Like Me
Favorite Me
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 37 yr-old man seeking woman, 18-30
  • Located in: Migori, Kenya, Africa
  • Last online: Online over 1 month
  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Education: Some College
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Occupation: Child Care / Education
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has kids: No
  • Wants kids: Someday
  • Sign: Aries Aries Men in Kenya

More About Me

Kind, compassionate, and helpful. Always willing to lend a helping hand and always looking for ways to make the world a better place. Good people are honest, trustworthy, and fair. They are always willing to admit when they are wrong, and they are always willing to forgive others. Good people are positive and optimistic. They see the good in everyone, and they always try to find the silver lining in every situation. Good people are inspiring and uplifting. They make the world a better place just by being in it.

More About my Match

fair lady is a woman who is beautiful, kind, and graceful. She is someone who is admired and respected by all who know her. She is always willing to help others, and she always has a smile on her face. She is a true lady in every sense of the word.



Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »