theoldcroc: Loyalty plus: read this!

You person
You....person!
  • You person
  • The Light and Dark of me
  • On my 53rd Birthday
  • 2016 is a good year
  • Quietly confident
  • In 1987 I was given this haircut
  • The Jam Man
  • Trying to keep a low profile
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

Attentive to detail, and careful as to what is shared. I am of fair complexion, thin build, honest, loyal to employer (whomever this is), keeps all confidences sacred. No one elses business. I do not drive to get anywhere; preferring to walk. Much easier on the body.

Although LDS (The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints; PLEASE take care to READ), I haven't always been careful with my mouth, and have paid a savage price for this. I have learnt the cost of breaches by myself, as well as from others whom have said things in my name, and gotten clean away with this. Leaving me a hell of a mess to clean up, and never been believed at any time. Aside from that, I am actively involved with the Linwood Village Market, and on the Jam Stall. All is sold at a truly good price; you can't get cheaper, anyway.

I do have Health Issues from bad back to dickey ticker; no matter, I'm not worried in the slightest. Although this may sound cavalier, I do not want to be wrapped in cotton wool. I have my own life, and therefore, don't you dare attempt to shove me in to a mould, that I do not want to fit.

Politics-wise; sort of conservative. WHEN are we getting off this fad of borrowing money we can't afford, to pay for a lifestyle in dreamworld?

More about my Match

Ideally; she is from around mid-30s to somewhere bordering on the 70s. I don't really have a set preference per se, as to Nationality, etc; however she must speak the Queen's English. She needs her own decision-making power, and not to seek permission from anyone else for responsibility of actions. Height-wise; about the same as me. That is..1.73m, and can be from anywhere in the 1.4m to 1.85m range. I don't care to be matched with pomposity, nor extreme wealth, with which I simply cannot compete. Totally clean and I have had my fill of stinkeroos, which I do not want to meet.

Ethnicity

Mum English; Dad a Kiwi. I am NOT English, a New Zealander through and through

Education

Attended CPIT 1998:Certificate Baking

Religion

We do believe in the Atonement of Jesus Christ; contrary to popular notion, that says we don't. Nor do we worship Joseph Smith Junior; we respect him as a Prophet of God.

Occupation

I am at the East Side Art Gallery on the volunteer basis, and thoroughly enjoy both helping, and serving, my fellowman. Such as answering telephone, and message-taking.

Match Details

Tags

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »