tMickeyMann: Message Me ~ Lets start talking

May 2018
May 2018
  • May 2018
  • Oct 2016
  • 1987
  • 2014
  • December 2016
  • Sept 2017
  • Jan 2018
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

Something to read to let you know me a little better. Message me and ask me some questions, tell me a bit about yourself. My favorite things to do:
Cooking/Barbecuing, Cruising The Highway, Entertaining/Dinner Parties, Intimate Talks, Listening To Music/Dancing, Movies/TV, Organize Stuff/Write Lists, Reading/Writing, Fixing Broken Things, Discussing Philosophy, Making People Laugh Who Had A Bad Day, Touching, Holding & Cuddling Someone Special

My favorite places:
Flea Market/Garage Sale/Craft Fairs, Museums/Galleries, Beachs/Rivers/Lakes, Bookstores/Libraries, Coffee House/Cafe/Bistros, Concerts/Open-Air Music, Farmer's Markets/Fairs/Carnivals/Parades, Theaters, Parks/Campgrounds/Nature Trails

My favorite sports/physical activities:
Bowling, Off-Road Motorsports, Mud Bogging, Vehicle Rock Crawling, Tractor/Truck Pulls, Billiards/Pool, Truck 4x4 Off-Roading/Trail Blazing

My favorite foods:
American, Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, Fast Food, Italian, Mexican, Seafood
Foods I Hate:
Poisonous Green Peppers, Deadly Anchovies, Raw Fish & Sushi, Raw or incompletely cooked Hamburgers, Banquet brand singles meals and more...

My favorite movies:
Action, Adventure, Crime, Detective Story/Courtroom Drama, Epic/Myth, Fantasy, Horror, Science Fiction, Thrillers, Adventure Mysteries, Psycological Thrillers, Some Superhero, RomComs but only with someone special, True Story Dramas, Popcorn Movies and more...

My favorite TV:
Action Series, Crime Dramas, A few sitcoms. I don't watch many shows.
>Criminal Minds, NCIS New Orleans, TBBT, The Expanse Stuff like that.<

My favorite music:
Acoustic, Alternative, Blues, Classic Rock 'n Roll, Easy Listening, Electronic Dance, Hard Rock, Instrumental, Metal, New Age, Pop/Top 40, Other

My favorite reads:
Action/Adventure, Cookbooks, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Internet, Special Effects, Science Fiction, Science & Technology, Thriller/Suspense

More about my Match

Ideal match:
You will be self-sufficient, emotionally stable, honest and really into me.

Ideal relationship:
We Become online friends first, activity partner next, romantic partner then we have a loving relationship.

First dates:
Somewhere public and safe, casual wear, simple activity and lots of talking. Maybe some coffee or food.

Past relationships:
I had a few GFs in HS & college, a few dates during military service, happy rose-colored glasses 25 year marriage that ended badly for me, a few dates in the last 6 years - nothing serious.

Ideal match Age:
45 - 65
Who might be willing to relocate
Who speaks (or will learn) English
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: Any religion but not a fanatic
Education: Intelligent enough to gain wisdom
Smokes: Occasionally, Regularly, Trying To Quit (not really that important to me)
Drinks: Never, I Don't Like To, Socially, Occasionally (no compulsive drinkers)

Ethnicity

I am English/Welsh. English on my Mother's side and Welsh on My Father's. I am not prejudiced against any other Ethnicity or Heritage.

Education

I selected a trade and learned all I could about it. That involved school, ojt and field experience over time. I mastered my trade and advanced quickly. Intelligence is the ability to reason. Wisdom is the application of experience.

Religion

Raised Christian. "Saved" Everyone sees God in their own wisdom, in their own beliefs. Feel free to believe what you want.

Occupation

Disabled Master Truck Technician (30 year career). Disabled but not handicapped. I know my career is over given my doctor's unwillingness to allow me to work.

Tags

Posts made by tMickeyMann

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
chatillion: "Faces & Places... but"(meet us in the blogs)
 
We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here