VstromDan: I am hard working, good, honest, Christian man looking for woman to live with the rest of our lives.

VstromDan Photos
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 68 yr-old man seeking woman, 34-60
  • Located in: Grants pass, Oregon, USA
  • Last online: Online within 4 weeks
  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: Some College
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Occupation: Law Enforcement / Security
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants kids: Probably Not
  • Sign: Gemini Gemini Men in Oregon

More About Me

I am good man, with 3 successful children who now have their own families. I was with one woman for many years. I am not looking for dating many people, one night stands. I am looking for the woman wjo will be with me tbe rest if our lives, who likes to travel, enjoy life, be with a good man who will treat her like his queen. I am athletic, love to ride my motorcycle, go to the beach, breakfast, travel to small cute towns, I live in the mountains with many trees, rivers and wild animals. I have never drank alcohol at all, never done drugs, never smoked. I have done many things in life, including the military, security work, construction, mechanics. I coached college athletics for 12 years. If you like taking trips on a moments notice, I am the one to take you. I am involved in charitable activities, and passionate, caring and believe all people are created equal, but alot turn out to be a#@ holes. Always stay aware. Dont tryst anyone around your kids, grandkids.

More About my Match

My ideal match will be a woman that is loyal, sweet, kind Godly, not lazy, in good shape and loves to do things, including just sitting around sometimes. If you like doing things together, and at the same time like some alone time, I agree. My ideal match is a woman who I can wake up to every day and smile at her beauty, smile, caring character. One who treats me like her husband, not her better or worse, but equal.

Occupation

I am self employed. I provide security for individuals, events, etc. I also have a small business installing window tinting, and work two days a week at an RV dealership. I am also retired (semi)

Posts made by VstromDan

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »