Whiskeywoman69
I'm not gorgeous... But I'm an easy person to be around... Looks aren't everything.... It's your attitude and what's in your heart that makes you who you are

Whiskeywoman69

I'm looking for someone to hangout with and have a casual intimate relationship...
  • 46 yr-old woman seeking man, 35-63
  • Ocala, Florida, USA
  • Feb 23
  • 5' 2"  (157 cm)
  • Few extra pounds
  • Light Brown
  • Blue
  • White/Caucasian
  • High School
  • Non-religious
  • Retired
  • Less than $25,000
  • Regularly
  • Regularly
  • Divorced
  • Yes, they are over 18
  • No, and seeking same
  • Capricorn Capricorn

Match Details

  • Man | 35-63 yrs
  • Near Me
  • Long-term Dating
  • 5' 5"  (165 cm) to 6' 5"  (196 cm)
  • Average, Proportional, Curvy, Few extra pounds, Stocky
  • White/Caucasian
  • High School
  • Non-religious, Other Religion
  • $25,000 to $50,000
  • Socially, Regularly
  • Socially, Regularly
  • Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Separated
  • Yes, they don't live with me | Yes, they are far away | Yes, they are over 18
  • No Way | Probably Not | No, and seeking same | No, been there, done that

More About Me

I'm a fun-loving, easy-going, honest, straightforward woman who enjoys holding hands, cuddling, watching TV, listening to music, motorcycles, playing pool, long walks on the beach, bonfires, cooking, and fun times hanging with good people... If you don't live in Florida... Don't bother responding

More about my Match

A man who is stable, has a job, drives, likes to have fun, and isn't intimidated by an upfront, outspoken woman with tattoos that likes motorcycles and hanging out with good people...

Occupation

I'm actually on disability

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
Let_Us: "Due Thanksgiving"(meet us in the poems)