winfrey777: Lets Live Baby!

winfrey777 Photos
  • winfrey777
  • winfrey777
  • winfrey777
  • winfrey777
  • winfrey777
  • winfrey777
  • winfrey777
  • winfrey777
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

I am a Business Strategic Analyst in the area of Business Startup & Marketing. My strongest point is my ability to communicate with anyone.The communication process is vital. People misjudge me for my looks a lot saying i look like one of those gangsters from TV. It don't bother me anymore. Let’s get to know each other first. Some people make excellent best friends and horrible couples. So let’s get to know each other first. All i look for in a woman is an open mind to knowledge and experiences. I am a Student at DePaul University majoring in entrepreneurship and my minor is international Finance with an interdisciplinary in Arabic culture and language. I know that complaining is a cop-out and an excuse not to act, I know a bad economy is not the determinate of one’s destiny. I know that opportunity expresses itself through adversity. I know that knowledge of self will give you an understanding of others. I am for the Universal Declaration of Human Rights. I know that all true aspects of religions hold the key to human salvation' through unity. I also know that vision is the key to manifest destiny.

More about my Match

Open minded to knowledge, like to read, like Stilettos and like to think and plan for the future. Don't got to have a college education. Just be open minded to Knowledge.

Education

Depaul University Major in Entrepreneurship with a Minor in Global Finance with an interdisciplinary in Arabic Culture & Language

Religion

I am universal. i practice aspects of every religion and can teach the theology on all of them.

Occupation

Business Strategic Analyst in the area of Business Planning and Marketing Consulting

Match Details

Tags

Posts made by winfrey777

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
aries1234: "What is your DNA history"(meet us in the forums)
 
We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here