Wndsrfer: Young at heart & mind, Active, Love Outdoors, Water and Life in general.

This photo was taken June 09 on holidays at Lake Cathie on the central coast of NSW.
This photo was taken June 09 on holidays at Lake Cathie on the central coast of NSW.
  • This photo was taken June 09 on holidays at Lake Cathie on the central coast of NSW.
  • This pic was taken in June 09 at the entrance to Lake Cathie on the central coast of NSW.
  • 2009 Port Macquarie
  • 2009 Light house beach, Port Macquarie
  • 2009 Lake Cathie
  • May 2009 My Place!
  • Working out in my back yard Jim!
  • Yes! that's me, 4th from the left, on the blue board, green & orange sail. Its a NSW state titles Windsurfing race, I came 3rd in the mens, beating all young ones on old equipment & torn sail! YIPPEE
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

I love the water and outside activities in general, my main sport is windsurfing, which I have been involved with at a competitive level for many years! I attribute my youthful attributes to this gruelling and exhilarating sport. I have had to raise two healthy, strong and fit boy's on my own over the last few years and have had little time to enjoy my sports, or have much social or entertainment involvement. So as you have probably guessed! Its time to let my hair down again.

More about my Match

An easy going lady that I can trust, hopefully with some similar interests, so that we can enjoy life's journey. Someone to laugh with, enjoys some outdoor activities, such as Windsurfing, sailing, swimming at the beach, walking, jogging, bike riding, can help me with the domestic duties and of course join me in the entertainment side of life.

Ethnicity

Welsh and Irish would be the main ancestry, but there are traces of Sottish, English, French and Nordic or Viking. My grandmother, before she passed away had traced the family ancestry, back as far as the Normans.Ancestor came to Aus on early fleet

Education

I received my HSC at Fairfield Patrician brothers and did several courses at TAFE.

Occupation

Office based Technical designer with a communications company.

Match Details

Tags

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »