Sporty64: I'm fit and active, enjoy regular travel, and very passionate, loving, trustworthy, and sincere

on the beach
on the beach
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 59 yr-old man seeking woman, 40-58
  • Located in: BOGNOR REGIS, West Sussex, England, UK, Western Europe
  • Last online: Online within 2 days
  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Toned & Firm
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: PhD/Post Doctoral
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants kids: Not Sure
  • Sign: Leo Leo Men in England

More About Me

I play tennis several times a week, enjoy visiting different places, staying in hotels and eating out. Like the theatre and pop music. Dance every week . Enjoy motorsport being near Goodwood

More About my Match

I'd like to meet a friendly, passionate, loving lady with a positive outlook on life who has no family commitments so can travel freely. Who enjoys nature, walks on the beach and in the country. Cycling would be useful as well. A lady who is financially independent.

Occupation

I retired early from the public sector. Therefore i do have much free time.

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »