wyattCarlos: Company director

wyattCarlos
Like Me
Favorite Me
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 64 yr-old man seeking woman, 60-99
  • Located in: Texas, Texas, USA
  • Last online: Online within 5 days
  • Height: 6' 11"  (211 cm)
  • Body Type: Muscular
  • Hair Color: Gray
  • Eye Color: Gray
  • Ethnicity: Native American
  • Education: PhD/Post Doctoral
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Occupation: Finance
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has kids: No
  • Wants kids: Definitely
  • Sign: Capricorn Capricorn Men in Texas

More About Me

Very honest personal I have traveled around the globe for business I have a very strong relationship with people I meet and I don't cheat people I love seeing people move on in life but I hate lie and I can't lie to you at all am a widower is a very long story to narrate

More About my Match

Love forever and also I want someone that is honest and good someone who can be trusted because I trust people and I love too fast I hate heartbreak

Ethnicity

I was born and brought up in America

Education

Very Educated man

Religion

I love God

Occupation

Am a company director in usa Texas

Match Details

  • Seeking: Woman | 60-99 yrs
  • Located: Anywhere
  • For: Marriage
  • Height: 5' 2"  (157 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Skinny
  • Hair color: Gray
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »