Skip to main content

kenyu Profile Review

Profile Reviews » kenyu Profile Review
kenyu Review Details
kenyu
kenyu
Houston, Texas, USA

im not having any luck on here what an i doing wrong

Not looking for a rs just cool positive people but not dating at the moment
Dec 12, 2015 2:21 PM CST
Profile Reviews & Comments for kenyu
Dexidrolls
Dexidrolls
Port Moresby, National Capital Papua New Guinea
10 comments
Hi Kenyu, you are lovely but that will not be noticed if you don't reach out to others. Try sending out flowers, rate photos and eCards, etc. You'll soon find some luck.
Dec 12, 2015 3:20 PM CST
kenyu
kenyu
Houston, Texas USA
2 comments
Thank you for the advice...im still learning how to use the site lol
Dec 13, 2015 12:41 AM CST
leelee84
leelee84
29115, South Carolina USA
You'll find someone it just takes time
Dec 13, 2015 7:18 PM CST
pat8lanips
pat8lanips
babinda, Queensland Australia
38 comments
So you're not looking for a relationship and not dating, but not having any luck on a dating site? I must be missing something.
Dec 13, 2015 7:24 PM CST
kenyu
kenyu
Houston, Texas USA
2 comments
Youvare missing something which was the 3 key words i used "AT THE MOMENT" in order to date ir be in a rs you must first get to know someone..that was all i meant by my statement is getting to know people i made that clear because many peopke miss that key part! Enjoy the rest of your night!
Dec 13, 2015 9:24 PM CST
Greenlake19
Greenlake19
Bratislava, Slovakia
177 comments
Ask a friend of yours to take pictures of you and remove most or all selfies. You can see the demographics of people liking your pictures to see which can attract the most suitable partners.

You can get noticed by taking part in form discussions.
Dec 15, 2015 2:49 PM CST

Profile hidden

This profile is hidden, and cannot receive comments or reviews at this time.
Please Find another Profile to review.

Stats for this Profile Review

808 Views
by kenyu
Created: Dec 2015
Last Viewed: Oct 12
Last Commented: Dec 2015
We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here