Skip to main content

NotYourOrdinaryG Profile Review

Profile Reviews » NotYourOrdinaryG Profile Review
NotYourOrdinaryG Review Details
NotYourOrdinaryG
NotYourOrdinaryG
duluth, Georgia, USA

looking for love

Hey , wanted to get some true , honest opinions on my profile. I had no luck in finding anyone that sparks my interest or at least theirs. So, help me out. I thought I was very direct in what I was looking for and thought my pics were ok. Looking for some advice to help my social and dating life
Jan 25, 2016 4:57 AM CST
Profile Reviews & Comments for NotYourOrdinaryG
pat8lanipsonline today!
pat8lanips
babinda, Queensland Australia
38 comments
I think from reading it, "very outspoken" is something maybe to have a look at. I think "Enjoys a robust conversation" or "Not afraid to voice my opinion on current events" something like that might be nicer. Nice smile, everything else looks just fine.
Jan 25, 2016 5:06 AM CST
NotYourOrdinaryG
NotYourOrdinaryG
duluth, Georgia USA
Thanks for your response . I could understand that the "very ourspoken" could be a bit intimidating. I didn't mean any harm in it though just saying , "hey , if there is something needed to be tlked about I can basically tlk bout anything" thanks once again for the pointers
Jan 25, 2016 5:28 AM CST
pat8lanipsonline today!
pat8lanips
babinda, Queensland Australia
38 comments
All good, I dont mean to be nit picky, I'm sure you'll do well.
Jan 25, 2016 5:35 AM CST
ExpectMore1969
ExpectMore1969
Calgary, Alberta Canada
2 comments
what you wrote in your profile review introduction was far more eloquent than your profile, which is just a list of bullet-points...try showing your personality with a paragraph for each section...instead of writing what seems like a shopping list(hint: guys don't like to be thought of as an accessory on your arm that you 'shopped around for', just like women don't want to be just arm-candy). Tell the world what you offer a man not just what you expect, and you'll meet a good guy instead of a jerk you'll enjoy for a while until he treats you poorly.
Mar 2, 2016 11:00 PM CST
ExpectMore1969
ExpectMore1969
Calgary, Alberta Canada
2 comments
p.s. from what I can tell, you're gorgeous, intelligent (great career) and have a lot of class...best of luck from Canada! (and if Trump wins, you might enjoy moving here to meet a gentleman who deserves you... ;)
Mar 2, 2016 11:03 PM CST

Profile hidden

This profile is hidden, and cannot receive comments or reviews at this time.
Please Find another Profile to review.

Stats for this Profile Review

709 Views
by NotYourOrdinaryG
Created: Jan 2016
Last Viewed: Nov 6
Last Commented: Mar 2016
We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here