Skip to main content
Post a Comment »

Englishingermany Profile Review

Profile Reviews » Englishingermany Profile Review
Englishingermany Review Details
Englishingermany
Englishingermany
Rietberg/Mastholte, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Germany

Please view and let me have some feedback

Am I your type of man? hug
Oct 17, 2011 11:17 AM CST
snapshot of Englishingermany's profile - use scrollbar to view
Phuket April 2016Phuket April 2016
  • Phuket April 2016
  • Englishingermany
  • April 1 2011
  • Englishingermany
  • On vacation in Thailand 2015
  • Englishingermany
  • Englishingermany
  • Phuket April 2016
About me and who I'm looking for
About me: Retired Astronaut and Part Time Brain Surgeon

English Guy living alone in Germany.
What you see is what you get
Former soldier, DJ and house husband.
If you're truthful and honest with me, you'll get the same in return.
I may not be all that much to look at but I've been told I have a heart of gold.
PLEASE ensure that, if you want to contact me, you have an actual pic of yourself on your profile.
I will not answer if you don't have one.
I will also not reply if you ask me for or to communicate by private Emails in first contacts.
If you need a shoulder to cry on when you're down, I'm your man.
I'll also listen to what you have to say, if you're having any problems.
God knows we all have enough of them. A problem shared is a problem halved!


I'm affectionate, loving and caring. I'm also very emotional, so don't contact me if you are only going to let me down when you've had enough. It's happened to me too often before.
I'm NOT INTO HEAD GAMES!!!
I'm in it for the long haul. I supplied a pic, I'd appreciate the same in return.
I have at times a warped sense of humour, am very open minded, and I DO have a naughty side also.
I'll be honest and say that sex is a very important part of ANY serious relationship I'm involved in. (I am NOT interested in any gay s*xual relationships either)
So if you aren't interested, then there is no point in contacting me.
I AM LOOKING FOR A SERIOUS RELATIONSHIP WITH YOU IF YOU LIVE WITHIN 100kms OF MY LOCATION!!!!
I am registered disabled, so if you're expecting someone who can chase you round the house, then you're looking in the wrong place lol


If you like what you have read, then feel free to contact me.

I have very recently undergone heart surgery, but don't let that put you off. I still have one and am living and breathing. lol
I am now ALSO now Semi-retired.

I like WATCHING almost ALL sports. Snooker being my favourite

I'm looking for: I'm looking for someone around my own age who likes fun, travelling and just being together.
If you are in Phuket Thailand for Songkran 2017, Hit me up

Englishingermany

Only here for friends chat and forums
I am a:
66 yr-old man
Seeking:
seeking woman, 50-60
Location:
Rietberg/Mastholte, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Germany, Western Europe
Last Online:
Oct 2016
Height:
5' 5"  (165 cm)
Body Type:
Slim/Slender
Hair Color:
Partial Gray
Eye Color:
Gray
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Education:
Some College
Religion:
Spiritual but not religious
Served in the British Army
Occupation:
Retired
Retired owing to ill health and registered disabled
Income:
---
Smokes:
Never
Drinks:
Rarely
Marital Status:
Divorced
Has Kids:
Yes, they don't live with me
Wants Kids:
No, been there-done that
Looking for:
Long-term Dating
Sign:
Pisces Pisces
My Match Details
Seeking:
seeking woman, 50-60
Located:
Within 100 miles of Rietberg/Mastholte, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Germany
Height:
Any
Body Type:
Skinny, Slim/Slender, Toned & Firm, Average, Proportional, Curvy, Few extra pounds, Full Figured, Husky
Hair:
Auburn, Red, Strawberry Blonde, Platinum Blonde, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Medium Brown, Dark Brown, Black, Salt & Pepper, Partial Gray, Gray, Silver/White
Eyes:
Any
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian, Asian, Native American, Middle Eastern, East Indian, Pacific Islander, Mixed Race
Education:
Any
Religion:
Any
Occupation:
Any
Income:
Any
Smokes:
Never, Trying To Quit
Drinks:
Any
Marital Status:
Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Separated, Not Single/Not Looking
Has kids:
No | Yes, they live with me sometimes | Yes, they don't live with me | Yes, they are far away | Yes, they are over 18
Wants kids:
No Way | Probably Not | No, and seeking same | No, been there, done that
Englishingermany appears on 3 favorites lists and has been viewed 39,438 times
Profile Reviews & Comments for Englishingermany
lucy777
lucy777
gunbarrel city, Texas USA
2 comments
NICE PROFILE!
Oct 17, 2011 11:10 PM CST
Danae3663
Danae3663
New York, USA
3 comments
yes you are! :)
Oct 18, 2011 12:09 AM CST
Ally1919
Ally1919
Deerfield, Massachusetts USA
yes! You seem like a good man!
Oct 18, 2011 1:21 AM CST

Stats for this Profile Review

399 Views
Created: Oct 2011
Last Viewed: Feb 25
Last Commented: Oct 2011
We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here